gigs

Click on a venue below to see its location on the map

2020

Saturday 25 January Raunds, Northamptonshire • Raunds Conservative Club9.00 pm

Saturday 29 February Haverhill, Cambridgeshire • Haverhill Ex-Servicemen's Club8.30 pm

Saturday 28 March Godmanchester, Huntingdon • Comrades Club8.00 pm • CANCELLED

Saturday 18 April Littleport, Cambridgeshire • Littleport Ex-Servicemen's Club8.45 pm • CANCELLED

Saturday 9 May Kettering, Northamptonshire • Kettering Athletic Working Mens Club8.00 pm • CANCELLED

Saturday 13 June Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Somersham Carnival3.00 pm • CANCELLED

Saturday 20 June Cambourne, Cambridgeshire • Cambourne To Be Wild FestivalTBA • CANCELLED

Sunday 12 July St Ives, Cambridgeshire • St Ives Music FestivalTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 18 July Fletton, Peterborough • Fletton Ex-Service & Working Men's ClubTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 25 July St Ives, Cambridgeshire • Private Party • REBOOKED (next year)

Saturday 8 August Llanfairtalhaiarn, Abergele • WedFestTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 5 September Sutton, Cambridgeshire • Sutton Feast, Picnic In The ParkTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 3 October Manea, Cambridgeshire • Royal British Legion ClubTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 10 October Raunds, Northamptonshire • Raunds Conservative Club Beer FestivalTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 14 November Haddenham, Cambridgeshire • Haddenham Sports & Social ClubTBA • CANCELLED

Saturday 12 December Sandy, Bedfordshire • Sandy Roundabout Club9.00 pm • CANCELLED

Thursday 31 December St Ives, Cambridgeshire • The Ivy Leaf Club9.00 pm • CANCELLED

2021

Sunday 8 August Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire • Live in the Park, The Riverside Park1.00 pm

Saturday 4 September Sutton, Cambridgeshire • Sutton Feast, Picnic In The Park6.30 pm • CANCELLED

Saturday 18 September Fletton, Peterborough • Fletton Ex-Service & Working Men's Club9.00 pm

Saturday 30 October Godmanchester, Huntingdon • Comrades ClubTBA

Saturday 27 November Haddenham, Cambridgeshire • Haddenham Sports & Social ClubTBA

Saturday 4 December Littleport, Cambridgeshire • Littleport Ex-Servicemen's ClubTBA

Friday 31 December Kettering, Northamptonshire • Kettering Athletic Working Mens ClubTBA

2022

Saturday 22 January Potton, Befordshire • Potton & Disrict ClubTBC

Saturday 12 February Haverhill, Cambridgeshire • Haverhill Ex-Servicemen's Club8.30 pm

Saturday 26 February St Ives, Cambridgeshire • The Ivy Leaf Club9.00 pm