gigs

Click on an event below to see its location on the map

2017

Friday 27 January Sandy, Cambridgeshire • Biggleswade Athletics Club Presentation

Saturday 18 March Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 13 May Yaxley, Cambridgeshire • Yaxley Festival3.00 pm

Saturday 1 July Ramsey, Cambridgeshire • RamFest 20179.30 pm

Sunday 9 July Hill Rise, St Ives, Cambridgeshire • St Ives Music Festival5.30 pm

Saturday 15 July Buckden, St Neots, Cambridgeshire • BuckFest 20174.30 pm

Saturday 22 July Northampton Casuals RFC, Bedford Road • Beer & Cider FestivalTBA

Saturday 2 September Histon, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 14 October Chatteris, Cambridgeshire • Chatteris Working Mens Club8.00 pm

Friday 10 November Chesterton Road, Cambridge • Portland Arms8.00 pm

Saturday 2 December Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurion Club9.00 pm

2018

Saturday 27 January St Ives, Cambridgeshire • The Ivy Leaf Club9.00 pm

Saturday 17 February Buckden, Cambridgeshire • Buckden Village Club St Valentine's Night8.00 pm

Saturday 14 April St Ives, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 26 May University of Surrey, Guildford, Surrey • Recording Session

Saturday 2 June St Ives, Cambridgeshire • Golden Wedding Party

Saturday 23 June Kettering, Northamptonshire • The Music Barn Festival6.00 pm

Saturday 14 July Buckden, St Neots, Cambridgeshire • BuckFest 20187.20 pm

Saturday 28 July Haverhill, Cambridgeshire • Haverhill Ex-Servicemen's Club8.30 pm

Saturday 28 September University of Leicester, Leicestershire • Department of Psychology Alumni Dinner DanceTBC

Saturday 27 October Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurion Club9.00 pm